We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Quartets (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 2705


Two Quartets
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Frantisek Vincenc Krommer (1759-1831)- Czech composer
Quartet I in C Major
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo
Quartet II in F Major
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto
III. Rondo
Edited by Jan Racek and Jaroslav Pohanka.