Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Pauer, Jiri

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 2544


Concerto  (1949)
for bassoon and piano
by Jiri Pauer (1919-1970)- Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro giocoso

Edited with a piano reduction by Karel Bidlo

This item is a special reprint from Supraphon/Branreiter Praha, hence the high price.