TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Aeolian Muses-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Galbraith, Nancy

Publisher: Subito Music (USA)

Edition: 90840010


Aeolian Muses
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Nancy Galbraith (b. 1951)- American composer