Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Frazelle, Kenneth

Publisher: Subito Music (USA)

Edition: 90740080


Sonata (1995)
for oboe and piano
by Kenneth Frazelle (b. 1955)- American composer
I. Allegro energico
II. Fantasy Variations
To Gordon Sparser. This edition is a facsimile re-production of a hand-written manuscript. Not terribly legible.