As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cascadian Concerto-WW5/PN

Composer: Ewazen, Eric

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SU521


Cascadian Concerto
for woodwind quintet and piano (orchestra)
by Eric Ewazen (b. 1954)- American composer and teacher
I. Sundrenched
II. Windswept
III. Snowcapped
The Cascadian Concerto was written in 2003 for Woodwind Quintet and Orchestra. This set includes the five solo winds (quintet) with a piano reduction by the composer. Orchestra parts are RENTAL only from the publisher.