Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Ewazen, Eric

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SU500


for bassoon and piano
by Eric Ewazen (b. 1954)- American composer and teacher
I. Andante con moto
II. Allegro vivace
III. Largo
Written for and premiered by Jeffrey Keesecker at IDRS 2003, this edition is for bassoon and piano; the piano reduction is by the composer. Wind Ensemble parts and score are rental only from Southern Music, now Hal Leonard.