As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 87 (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL or FL/OB/EH

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SU487


Trio Op 87
for flute, oboe, and clarinet (or English horn)
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuet & Trio
IV. Finale: Presto
Edited by Albert Andraud. Originally for two oboes and English horn, this arrangement is by R. Mark Rogers. There is an alternate English horn part in lieu of clarinet, and this edition may be performed by either a flute, oboe, clarinet trio, or by a trio with flute, oboe, and English horn. 
Grade 4