Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 87 (Rogers) (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SU486


Trio Op 87
for three bassoons
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuet & Trio
IV. Finale: Presto

Edited by Albert Andraud and arranged by R. Mark Rogers, this piece is originally for two oboes and English horn.

Grade 4