We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

When Nod Dreams (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Woodbury, Arthur

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SU347


When Nod Dreams 
for two oboes and English horn
by Arthur Woodbury (b. 1930)- American composer
I. Larghetto (Nod's Dream)
II. Nod at Play
III. Lament for Nod
IV. Danse Macabre
To Nod, who...
sailed off...on a river of crystal light.
into a sea of dew...
Eugene Field (1850-1895)