As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

When Nod Dreams (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Woodbury, Arthur

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SU346


When Nod Dreams 
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Arthur Woodbury (b. 1930)- American composer
I. Larghetto (Nod's Dream)
II. Nod at Play
III. Lament for Nod
IV. Danse Macabre
To Nod, who...
sailed off...on a river of crystal light.
into a sea of dew...
Eugene Field (1850-1895)