Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Doran, Matt

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66569


for oboe doubling English horn and piano
by Matt Doran (1921-2016)- American composer
I. Andante (oboe)
II. Lento moderato (English horn)
III. Allegro agilemente (oboe)