Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

English Madrigal Suite 1 (score & parts)(Dunker) -3BSN or 3TBN

Composer: Dunker, Amy

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66571


English Madrigal Suite 1
for three trombones (or three bassoons)
Arranged by Amy Dunker
I. Tan Ta Ra Ran Tan Tant- Thomas Weelkes
II. Gush Forth My Tears- William Holborne
III. Away, Thou Shalt Not Love Me- John Wilbye
Level 3
These are nice and easy arrangements of 3 English Madrigals by Amy Dunker for three trombones, which work very nicely for three bassoons. Some transposition at the octave may be necessary. Volume 2 is available here.