Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude #1 from "Suite Bergamasque" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SU085


Prelude #1
from "Suite Bergamasque"
for woodwind quintet
by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer

Arranged by Ross Taylor, Revised by Arthur Ephross. 
Level 6