TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro from "Sonata #1"-2OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: ST843


Allegro from "Sonata #1"
for two oboes and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Himie Voxman and R Hervig