We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Faith, Richard

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66581


for bassoon and piano
by Richard Faith (b. 1926)- American composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante, catabile
III. Allegro
IV. Lento, espressivo
V. Vivace

Dedicated to William Dietz. 

Level 5