Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major K314 (Gillet/Blair)-OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: ST787


Concerto in C Major K314 (285d)
for oboe and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro aperto
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Rondo Allegretto


This edition of the Mozart Oboe Concerto K314 was edited by Ferdinand Gillet, and arranged for oboe and piano by Richard Blair.