Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Allemandes (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Schop, Johann

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: ST598


Four Allemandes
for three bassoons (or trombones)
by Johann Schop (1590-1667)- German composer and violinist
I. Allegro Moderato
II. Moderato
III. Moderato
IV. Andantino

Arranged by H Voxman and RP Block. These four short pieces are appropriate for the intermediate bassoon trio. Not technically challenging, they nonetheless are tuneful and rewarding.

1/9/2016- This product is temporarily out of print, and we have sold our remaining copies.