Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Roger, Denise

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: ST551


for bassoon and piano
by Denise Roger
I. Allant
II. Lent
III. Allegro

This three-movement work is relatively easy, and is appropriate for the intermediate bassoonist. 

3/20/2017- This title is now permanently out of print. Once we have sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.