Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Op 40-BSN/PN

Composer: Boismortier

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: ST303


Suite Op 40
for bassoon and continuo (piano)
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755)

I. Rondeau
II. Gigue
III. Paysane
IV. Rondeau
V. Gavotte
VI. Menuet I
VII. Menuet II

Edited and realized by William Kaplan.