Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Kauder, Hugo

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66633


for flute, oboe, and piano (or harpsichord)
by Hugo Kauder (1888-1972)- Austrian composer, pedagogue, and music theorist
I. Andante
II. Adagio ma non troppo
III. Allegretto molto moderato