Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Rosetti, Antonio

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: ST252


Concerto in C Major
for oboe and piano
by Francesco Antonio Rosetti (1750-1792)- Bohemian composer and double bass player- born Franz Anton Rossler
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro- Rondeau
Edited by Ronald Richards, with a piano reduction by Ronald Richards. This edition includes period cadenzas, not written by the composer, but by an anonymous performer.