Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major-OB/PN

Composer: Rosetti, Antonio

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: ST251


Concerto in D Major
for oboe and piano
by Francesco Antonio Rosetti (1750-1792)- Bohemian composer and double bass player- born Franz Anton Rossler
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio molto (Andante non troppo)
III. Rondeau- Allegretto

Edited with a piano reduction by Ronald Richards. This edition includes period cadenzas, not from the composer, but by an anonymous performer.