Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata - BSN/PN

Composer: Davis, William D

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 14433


Sonata (1969)
for bassoon and piano
by William D. Davis - American bassoonist
I. Allegro grazioso
II. Recitative
III. Scherzo
IV. Finale
There is some use of quarter tones in the second movement. Fingering suggestions are provided.