Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Scherzo, Aria & Fugato-OB/PN

Composer: Kennan, Kent

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SS998


Scherzo, Aria & Fugato (1949, rev. 1992)
for oboe and piano
by Kent Kennan (1913-2003)- American composer and teacher
I. Scherzo
II. Aria
III. Fugato
Level 6
Duration: 5:40