Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Sinfonias (score & parts) - FL/OB/CL

Composer: Rossi, Salomone

Publisher: Southern Music (USA)

Edition: 66687


Three Sinfonias
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Salomone Rossi (1570-1630) - Italian Jewish violinist and composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Andantino
Arranged by Arthur Ephross