We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 87 (Andraud) (score & parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66533


Trio Op 87
for two oboes and English horn
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuet & Trio
IV. Finale Presto
Revised and edited by Albert Andraud.