Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro Scherzoso (Score & Parts)-2FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Hughes, Luigi

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SS812


Allegro Scherzoso Op 92
for two flutes, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Luigi Hughes (1836-1913)- Italian musician and flautist

Arranged by Robert Cavally