We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

3rd Solo de Concert Op 40-OB/PN

Composer: Colin, Charles

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 49755


3rd Solo de Concert Op 40
for oboe and piano
by Charles Colin (1832-1881)- French composer

Also known as "Solo de Concours #3"
Revised by Albert J Andraud.
Level 3