Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cassazione (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/HN/BSN or FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SS390


for oboe (or flute), clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

First part is noted as Oboe (Flute). Edited and revised by Albert Andraud.