Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in c minor (score & parts) - FL/OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66715


Trio in c minor
for flute (or violin), oboe (or clarinet or violin), bassoon (or cello), and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Revised and edited by Albert J. Andraud. This is a true trio with piano accompaniment. Solo parts for flute (or violin), oboe (or violin), clarinet, and bassoon (or cello) are provided along with a piano score. The bassoon part is a true individual part, and not merely the bass line.