Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

4 London Trios-FL/CL/BSN or FL/OB/BSN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SS383


There are multiple instrumentation options for this piece. The first part is for flute. The second part may be performed by flute, clarinet, violin, or oboe (parts provided). The third/basso part may be performed by viola, cello, or bassoon (parts provided).