We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Souvenir of Old Quebec-OB/PN

Composer: Verroust, Stanislas

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SS264


Souvenir of Old Quebec
for oboe and piano
by Stanislas Verroust (1814-1863)- French composer and oboist
I. Maestoso- Andante
II. Rondo- Moderato
III. Finale- piu mosso
To Fernand Gillet and Pierre Mathieu
Revised and Arranged by Albert J. Andraud