Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Grosso #8 in Bb Major - OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 12354


Concerto Grosso #8 in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana- Largo
IV. Vivace
Revised by Albert J Andraud
Level 3