Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino, K370 - OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Southern Music (USA)

Edition: 66660


Concertino, K370
for oboe and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer 
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau- Allegro
This is a transcription of Mozart's Oboe Quartet in F, K370, for oboe and piano. Arranged by Yvonne Desportes, and revised by Albert Andraud.
Level 4