Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Short Melodic Pieces - OB/PN or FL/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Southern Music (USA)

Edition: 66713


Four Short Melodic Pieces
for oboe (or flute) and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
1. Winter- Andantino con tristezza
2. Trumpet Air - Allegro non troppo, quasi allegretto
3. The Silly Girl (Niaise) - Allegretto
4. Girl of Naples (Napolitana) - Allegretto
Revised and edited by Albert J. Andraud