Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor, TWV 41:g5 - OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66712


Sonata in g minor, TWV 41:g5
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Grave
II. Alla Breve- Quasi Allegretto
III. Adagio
IV. Vivace- Quasi Allegretto
Revised by Albert J. Andraud.
Level 3