Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in a minor-OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SS136


Sonata in a minor
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Siciliana- Andante grazioso
II. Spirituoso- Allegretto
III. Andante amabile

Revised by Albert J. Andraud