Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor - EH/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 4823


Concerto in c minor
for English horn and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
I. Grave - Allegro
II. Sarabande - Largo
III. Finale - Allegro

Arranged and edited for English horn and piano by Albert Andraud and Vincent Pezzi.

Level 4