We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante and Allegro Op 102-OB/BAND

Composer: Lefebvre, Charles

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: S397


Andante & Allegro Op 102
for oboe (or clarinet) and concert band
by Charles-Édouard Lefebvre (1843-1917)- French composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
Revised by Lucien Cailliet
Level 3
This edition comes with a condensed score (not a full score), parts for solo oboe and solo clarinet, as well as a full set of parts for concert band. 
This work is also available as a piano reduction.