Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Sonatas-SOLO OB

Composer: Barret, AMR

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: B503


This rather extensive edition includes the Four Sonatas by Barret "for the refinement of musicianship with the accompaniment of a 2nd oboe" and the  Alard 5 Melodious Etudes and the Scales in Thirds, edited by Hite.