As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Melodious & Progressive Studies Book 2-OB

Composer: Hite, David

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: B473


Melodious & Progressive Studies Book 2
for oboe
Selected and edited by David Hite (1923-2004)- American clarinetist and educator
This collection includes:
1. 16 Caprices by JB Gambaro 
2. 6 Studies for the Development of the Tongue
3. 3 Studies for Nimble Speed
4. 3 Chromatic Studies
5. 6 Studies for Flexibility
6. 2 Studies on Trills
7. 14 Etudes Op 37 by Jakob Dont
8. Scales in Thirds