Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

12 Fantasies - SOLO OB (FL)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 4819


Twelve Fantasies
for solo flute (or oboe)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer

Originally for flute, these works have been arranged for oboe by Sidney Forrest.
Level 3