Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ten Solos for Concert & Contest (Rhoads) - BSN/PN

Composer: Rhoads, William

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 4832


Ten Solos for Concert & Contest
for bassoon and piano
Arranged by William Rhoads - American conductor and arranger
1. Adagio & Allegro in f minor- Fiorillo
2. Allegretto in c minor- F. Mueller
3. Andante & Allegro- C. Baermann
4. Caprice- Capelle
5. Fantasy- S. Lee
6. A Minor Tune- Rhoads
7. Nocturne- Dotzauer
8. Piece in g minor- S. Lee
9. Scherzando- F. Mueller
10. Tarantella- C. Baermann
William Rhoads was a well know conductor and arranger until his death in 1990. This collection features music with medium degree of difficulty.