Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

40 Progressive Melodies-OB (2OB)

Composer: Hite

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: B383


David Hite's arrangement of the Barret 40 Progressive Melodies transposes the accompaniment part so it can be played by oboe or another C instrument in treble clef. This collection also comes with Jakob Dont's "8 Progressive Exercises for Technique" and "Scale Studies" by David Hite.