Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

25 Caprices & An Atonal Sonata - SOLO OB (SAX)

Composer: Karg-Elert, Sigfrid

Publisher: Southern Music (USA)

Edition: 66631


25 Caprices & An Atonal Sonata
for saxophone (or oboe)
by Sigfrid Karg-Elert (1877-1933) - German composer

This collection is originally for saxophone, but many oboists have requested it for their own use.
Edited by Jeffrey Lerner
Level 5