Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

40 Technical & Melodic Studies, V1 (Iasilli) - OB

Composer: Parisi, Stanislao

Publisher: Southern Music (USA)

Edition: 66675


40 Technical and Melodic Studies, Volume 1
for oboe (or saxophone)
by Stanislao Parisi

Arranged by Gerardo Iasilli. Volume 2 is available HERE

Level 2