We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

53 Melodious Etudes Book 1-OB

Composer: Rossari, Gustavo

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: B220


53 Melodious Etudes Book 1
for oboe (or saxophone)
by Gustavo Rossari (1827-1881)- Italian hornist and composer

Transcribed by Gerardo Iasilli
Volume 2 is available here
Level 3