Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eighteen Trios from the Classic Masters (score & parts) - FL/OB/CL or 2FL/CL

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 10041


Eighteen Trios from the Classic Masters
for flute, oboe, and clarinet (or two flutes and clarinet)
Transcribed and arranged by Ary van Leeuwen and Albert J. Andraud
1. Mozart- Larghetto
2. Mozart- Adagio
3. Daquin- La Joyeuse
4. Mondonville- Tambourin
5. JS Bach- Two Gavottes
6. Haydn- Allegro marziale
7. Haydn- Andante
8. Haydn- Allegro
9. Rameau- Rigodon de Dardanus
10. Mozart- Adagio
11. Lotti- Allegro
12. Haydn- Presto
13. Haydn- Presto
14. Leclair- Musette
15. Jarnfelt- Praeludium
16. de Wailly- Aubade
17. Martini- Les Moutons
18. d'Hervelois- Musette