We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor, Three Sonatas, & Famous Largo-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66600


Concerto in g minor, Three Sonatas, and Famous Largo
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
Revised by Albert Andraud, this collection includes:
1. Concerto in g minor (1703)
   I. Grave-Allegro
   II. Sarabande-Largo
   III. Finale-Allegro
2. Sonata I
3. Sonata II
4. Sonata III
5. Famous Largo