TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Fifteen Grands Solos de Concert-OB/PN

Composer: Andraud, Albert

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: B107


Fifteen Grand Solos de Concert
for oboe and piano
Edited by Albert J Andraud (1884-1975)- French-born oboist and pedagogue
This collection contains the oboe and piano accompaniment parts for 15 solos.
    1. Guilhaud: First Concertino
    2. Paladilhe: Solo de Concert
    3. Nielsen: Romance and Humoresque (Fantasy Pieces)
    4. Lefebvre: Andante and Allegro
    5. Mozart: Concerto in Eb
    6. Colin: Third Solo de Concert
    7. Dallier: Fantasie-Caprice
    8. Bertain: Serenade
    9. Busser: Eclog (Pastoral Poem)
    10. Bach, JS: Andante
    11. Bach, JS: Menuet
    12. Bach, JS: Famous Aria
    13. Bach, JS: Rondo
    14. Bach, JS: Siciliano
    15. Bach, JS: Arioso